SHARE
URL:
Link

Alloy Golem | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Alloy Golem is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Alloy Golem is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Alloy Golem

Card Name:
Alloy Golem
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Golem

Card Text:
As Alloy Golem enters the battlefield, choose a color.
Alloy Golem is the chosen color. (It's still an artifact.)

Flavor Text:
"We turned old weapons into new warriors."
—Jhoira, master artificer

Official Rulings for Alloy Golem

10/4/2004 : If Alloy Golem phases out, you do not pick a new color when it phases in.

 
 

Comments on Alloy Golem

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Alloy Golem. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.