SHARE
URL:
Link

All Shall Smolder in My Wake | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats All Shall Smolder in My Wake is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets All Shall Smolder in My Wake is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for All Shall Smolder in My Wake

Card Name:
All Shall Smolder in My Wake
Casting Cost:
Type:
Scheme

Card Text:
When you set this scheme in motion, destroy up to one target artifact, up to one target enchantment, and up to one target nonbasic land.

Flavor Text:
"It's my goal to find the melting point of every substance."

Official Rulings for All Shall Smolder in My Wake

6/15/2010 : You may choose zero, one, two, or three targets.

 
 

Comments on All Shall Smolder in My Wake

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on All Shall Smolder in My Wake. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.