SHARE
URL:
Link

All Is Dust | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats All Is Dust is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets All Is Dust is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

19.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for All Is Dust

Card Name:
All Is Dust
Casting Cost:
Type:
Tribal Sorcery — Eldrazi

Card Text:
Each player sacrifices all colored permanents he or she controls.

Flavor Text:
"The emergence of the Eldrazi isn't necessarily a bad thing, as long as you've already lived a fulfilling and complete life without regrets."
—Javad Nasrin, Ondu relic hunter

Official Rulings for All Is Dust

6/15/2010 : A colored permanent is a permanent with at least one colored mana symbol in its mana cost. Note that effects may cause a colored permanent to become colorless (as Moonlace could), or a colorless permanent to become colored (as Crimson Wisps could).

6/15/2010 : Tokens may also be colored permanents. The effect that creates a token states what color it is or whether it's colorless.

6/15/2010 : Lands have no mana cost, so they are colorless unless an effect states otherwise.

6/15/2010 : All the colored permanents are sacrificed at the same time.

7/1/2013 : All Is Dust doesn't destroy permanents. Rather, it causes them to be sacrificed. Regeneration, totem armor, and indestructibile can't save permanents from All Is Dust.

 
 

Comments on All Is Dust

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on All Is Dust. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.