SHARE
URL:
Link

Alexi's Cloak | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Alexi's Cloak is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Alexi's Cloak is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Alexi's Cloak

Card Name:
Alexi's Cloak
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Flash
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature has shroud. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.)

Flavor Text:
"Doesn't look like much, does it?"
—Alexi, zephyr mage

Official Rulings for Alexi's Cloak

8/1/2005 : Any Auras already on the creature remain.

 
 

Comments on Alexi's Cloak

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Alexi's Cloak. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.