SHARE
URL:
Link

Alchemist's Refuge | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Alchemist's Refuge is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Alchemist's Refuge is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.75
13

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Alchemist's Refuge

Card Name:
Alchemist's Refuge
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
: Add to your mana pool.
, : You may cast nonland cards this turn as though they had flash.

Flavor Text:
Persecuted alchemists fled deep into Kessig's wilds, seeking solitude to continue their ghoulish craft.

Official Rulings for Alchemist's Refuge

5/1/2012 : You can cast a nonland card with flash any time you could cast an instant.

5/1/2012 : The last ability applies to nonland cards in any zone, provided something is allowing you to cast them. For example, you could cast a sorcery with flashback as though it had flash.

 
 

Comments on Alchemist's Refuge

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Alchemist's Refuge. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.