SHARE
URL:
Link

Aladdin's Lamp | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Aladdin's Lamp is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Aladdin's Lamp is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Aladdin's Lamp

Card Name:
Aladdin's Lamp
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, : The next time you would draw a card this turn, instead look at the top X cards of your library, put all but one of them on the bottom of your library in a random order, then draw a card. X can't be 0.

Official Rulings for Aladdin's Lamp

10/4/2004 : If you use more than one Lamp effect, the second one will end up replacing the card being drawn with the first one.

 
 

Comments on Aladdin's Lamp

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Aladdin's Lamp. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.