SHARE
URL:
Link

Aladdin | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Aladdin is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Aladdin is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Aladdin

Card Name:
Aladdin
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Rogue

Card Text:
, : Gain control of target artifact for as long as you control Aladdin.

Official Rulings for Aladdin

10/4/2004 : Aladdin's ability can take control of more than one artifact, although only one each time the ability is used.

8/1/2008 : You do not lose control of the permanent if it stops being an artifact. The validity of the target is checked only on announcement and resolution of the ability.

 
 

Comments on Aladdin

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Aladdin. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.

Author: Gabriel Chase

Date: March 20, 2014

Comment:

There was something about the original Arabian Nights version that I liked. It looked… simple and yet full of grand mystery.

The text on the card was an atrocious wall, however!