SHARE
URL:
Link

Akroma, Angel of Fury | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Akroma, Angel of Fury is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Akroma, Angel of Fury is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

3.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Akroma, Angel of Fury

Card Name:
Akroma, Angel of Fury
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Angel

Card Text:
Akroma, Angel of Fury can't be countered.
Flying, trample, protection from white and from blue
: Akroma, Angel of Fury gets +1/+0 until end of turn.
Morph (You may cast this face down as a 2/2 creature for . Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)

Official Rulings for Akroma, Angel of Fury

2/1/2007 : If Akroma, Angel of Fury is cast face down, it can be countered.

2/1/2007 : Akroma, Angel of Fury and Akroma, Angel of Wrath do not have the same name, so the legend rule does not apply.

7/1/2013 : In a Commander game where this card is your commander, you may cast it face-down from the Command zone by paying plus for each time it has been cast from your command zone. The cost to turn it face-up is unaffected.

 
 

Comments on Akroma, Angel of Fury

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Akroma, Angel of Fury. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.