SHARE
URL:
Link

Akoum | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Akoum is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Akoum is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Akoum

Card Name:
Akoum
Casting Cost:
Type:

Card Text:
Players may cast enchantment cards as though they had flash.
Whenever you roll , destroy target creature that isn't enchanted.

Official Rulings for Akoum

6/1/2012 : A creature that's enchanted can't be chosen as the target of the chaos ability.

6/1/2012 : If a creature that isn't enchanted is targeted by the chaos ability, but that creature is enchanted when that ability tries to resolve, the ability will be countered for having an illegal target.

 
 

Comments on Akoum

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Akoum. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.