SHARE
URL:
Link

Aisling Leprechaun | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Aisling Leprechaun is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Aisling Leprechaun is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Aisling Leprechaun

Card Name:
Aisling Leprechaun
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Faerie

Card Text:
Whenever Aisling Leprechaun blocks or becomes blocked by a creature, that creature becomes green. (This effect lasts indefinitely.)

Official Rulings for Aisling Leprechaun

10/4/2004 : Creatures change color as a triggered ability upon the block being declared.

10/4/2004 : The change to green does not end even if the Leprechaun leaves the battlefield.

10/4/2004 : A Leprechaun with Protection from Green can be blocked by a creature (since it is not green at that time) but will not take damage from the creature (since it is green during the combat damage step).

 
 

Comments on Aisling Leprechaun

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Aisling Leprechaun. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.