SHARE
URL:
Link

Agoraphobia | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Agoraphobia is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Agoraphobia is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
18

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Agoraphobia

Card Name:
Agoraphobia
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets -5/-0.
: Return Agoraphobia to its owner's hand.

Flavor Text:
"Everyone in this city is choosing sides. I choose inside."

Official Rulings for Agoraphobia

1/24/2013 : Only Agoraphobia's controller can activate its last ability, no matter who controls the creature Agoraphobia's attached to.

1/24/2013 : Agoraphobia's last ability can be activated only while it's on the battlefield.

1/24/2013 : Players don't have priority to cast spells and activate abilities between combat damage being assigned and being dealt. This means that if you want to return Agoraphobia to its owner's hand before combat damage is dealt, you must do so before combat damage is assigned (and the creature will no longer get -5/-0).

 
 

Comments on Agoraphobia

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Agoraphobia. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.