SHARE
URL:
Link

Aggravated Assault | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Aggravated Assault is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Aggravated Assault is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Aggravated Assault

Card Name:
Aggravated Assault
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
: Untap all creatures you control. After this main phase, there is an additional combat phase followed by an additional main phase. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Official Rulings for Aggravated Assault

10/4/2004 : If you have enough mana, the ability may be activated more than once in a turn.

10/4/2004 : You will normally use this during your post-combat main phase so you can untap any creatures that attacked.

 
 

Comments on Aggravated Assault

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Aggravated Assault. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.