SHARE
URL:
Link

Agent of the Fates | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Agent of the Fates is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Agent of the Fates is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Agent of the Fates

Card Name:
Agent of the Fates
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Assassin

Card Text:
Deathtouch
Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Agent of the Fates, each opponent sacrifices a creature.

Flavor Text:
"You are breathing borrowed air."

Official Rulings for Agent of the Fates

9/15/2013 : Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.

9/15/2013 : Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.

9/15/2013 : Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.

 
 

Comments on Agent of the Fates

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Agent of the Fates. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.