SHARE
URL:
Link

Agadeem Occultist | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Agadeem Occultist is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Agadeem Occultist is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.95
8

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Agadeem Occultist

Card Name:
Agadeem Occultist
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Shaman Ally

Card Text:
: Put target creature card from an opponent's graveyard onto the battlefield under your control if its converted mana cost is less than or equal to the number of Allies you control.

Official Rulings for Agadeem Occultist

3/1/2010 : You may target any creature card in an opponent's graveyard with Agadeem Occultist's ability. You check whether the targeted card's converted mana cost is less than or equal to the number of Allies you control when the ability resolves. If you control too few Allies at that point, the ability does nothing.

 
 

Comments on Agadeem Occultist

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Agadeem Occultist. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.