SHARE
URL:
Link

Act of Authority | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Act of Authority is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Act of Authority is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Act of Authority

Card Name:
Act of Authority
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
When Act of Authority enters the battlefield, you may exile target artifact or enchantment.
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may exile target artifact or enchantment. If you do, its controller gains control of Act of Authority.

Official Rulings for Act of Authority

10/17/2013 : For either ability, if you are the only player who controls an artifact or enchantment, you must choose one of them as the target. However, you may choose to not exile it when the ability resolves.

10/17/2013 : If you choose to not exile a permanent with the second ability, you’ll retain control of Act of Authority.

 
 

Comments on Act of Authority

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Act of Authority. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.