SHARE
URL:
Link

Acidic Sliver | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Acidic Sliver is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Acidic Sliver is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Acidic Sliver

Card Name:
Acidic Sliver
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Sliver

Card Text:
All Slivers have ", Sacrifice this permanent: This permanent deals 2 damage to target creature or player."

Flavor Text:
The first sliver burst against the cave wall, and others piled in behind to deepen the new tunnel.

Official Rulings for Acidic Sliver

7/1/2013 : Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.

7/1/2013 : If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.

 
 

Comments on Acidic Sliver

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Acidic Sliver. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.