SHARE
URL:
Link

Acidic Dagger | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Acidic Dagger is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Acidic Dagger is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Acidic Dagger

Card Name:
Acidic Dagger
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, : Whenever target creature deals combat damage to a non-Wall creature this turn, destroy that non-Wall creature. When the targeted creature leaves the battlefield this turn, sacrifice Acidic Dagger. Activate this ability only before blockers are declared.

Official Rulings for Acidic Dagger

10/4/2004 : Acidic Dagger does not affect the creature if all damage is prevented or redirected.

9/20/2013 : If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the Declare Blockers Step of the first combat phase in that turn.

 
 

Comments on Acidic Dagger

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Acidic Dagger. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.