SHARE
URL:
Link

Accursed Centaur | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Accursed Centaur is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Accursed Centaur is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Accursed Centaur

Card Name:
Accursed Centaur
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie Centaur

Card Text:
When Accursed Centaur enters the battlefield, sacrifice a creature.

Flavor Text:
"The Cabal mocks the natural order. For its minions, death is just a pause between duties."
—Kamahl, druid acolyte

Official Rulings for Accursed Centaur

10/4/2004 : If Accursed Centaur is the only creature on the battlefield, you must sacrifice it.

 
 

Comments on Accursed Centaur

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Accursed Centaur. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.