SHARE
URL:
Link

Accumulated Knowledge | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Accumulated Knowledge is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Accumulated Knowledge is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Accumulated Knowledge

Card Name:
Accumulated Knowledge
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Draw a card, then draw cards equal to the number of cards named Accumulated Knowledge in all graveyards.

Flavor Text:
"I have seen and heard much here. There are secrets within secrets. Let me show you."
—Takara, to Eladamri

Official Rulings for Accumulated Knowledge

10/4/2004 : The count does not include the card that is currently resolving. The card does not go to the graveyard until after it is done resolving.

 
 

Comments on Accumulated Knowledge

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Accumulated Knowledge. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.