SHARE
URL:
Link

Academy Researchers | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Academy Researchers is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Academy Researchers is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Academy Researchers

Card Name:
Academy Researchers
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
When Academy Researchers enters the battlefield, you may put an Aura card from your hand onto the battlefield attached to Academy Researchers.

Flavor Text:
They brandish their latest theories as warriors would wield weapons.

Official Rulings for Academy Researchers

7/15/2007 : You can't put an Aura card from your hand onto the battlefield this way if that Aura can't legally enchant Academy Researchers. For example, you can't put an Aura with "enchant land" or "enchant green creature" onto the battlefield attached to Academy Researchers (unless Academy Researchers somehow turned into a land or a green creature before the ability resolved).

 
 

Comments on Academy Researchers

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Academy Researchers. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.