SHARE
URL:
Link

Abyssal Nightstalker | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Abyssal Nightstalker is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Abyssal Nightstalker is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Abyssal Nightstalker

Card Name:
Abyssal Nightstalker
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Nightstalker

Card Text:
Whenever Abyssal Nightstalker attacks and isn't blocked, defending player discards a card.

Official Rulings for Abyssal Nightstalker

4/15/2013 : An ability that triggers when something "attacks and isn't blocked" triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.

 
 

Comments on Abyssal Nightstalker

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Abyssal Nightstalker. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.