SHARE
URL:
Link

Absorb | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Absorb is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Absorb is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Absorb

Card Name:
Absorb
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Counter target spell. You gain 3 life.

Flavor Text:
"Your presumption is your downfall."

Official Rulings for Absorb

10/4/2004 : If cast targeting a spell that can't be countered, the life gain still happens, but that spell is not countered.

 
 

Comments on Absorb

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Absorb. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.