When Æthersnipe enters the battlefield, return target nonland permanent to its owner's hand. Evoke (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)
Official Rulings for AEthersnipe
4/15/2013 : If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first.
Comments on AEthersnipe
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on AEthersnipe. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.