AEthermage's Touch | Magic: The Gathering
Formats AEthermage's Touch is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for AEthermage's Touch
Official Rulings for AEthermage's Touch
5/1/2006 : If the creature leaves the battlefield before the end of your turn, it won't return to your hand at the end of your turn.
5/1/2006 : If you put a creature onto the battlefield this way during your end-of-turn step, it won't be returned to your hand until the end of your next turn.
5/1/2006 : If the triggered ability granted to the creature is countered (with Voidslime, for example), the creature will stay on the battlefield. At the end of your next turn, the ability will trigger again.
5/1/2006 : If a creature such as Clone copies the creature, it will not copy the triggered ability.